Zoeken
Generic filters
Exact matches only
Filter by Custom Post Type

Contact

UniPartners Nederland

Twinning Center
De Zaale 11
5612 AJ Eindhoven

 

Mailing address:
UniPartners Nederland
Postbus 80
5600 AB Eindhoven

 

Phone: +31 (0)40 7517660
E-mail: nederland@unipartners.nl

UniPartners Amsterdam

Vrije Universiteit
0D Gang l Studentendok
De Boelelaan 1081C
1081 HV Amsterdam

 

Phone: +31 (0)20 757 9970
E-mail: amsterdam@unipartners.nl

UniPartners Delft

Kantoor 040
Mijnbouwstraat 120
2628 RX Delft

 

Phone: +31 (0)15 7009723
E-mail: delft@unipartners.nl

 

UniPartners Eindhoven

Luna 1.247
De Lampendriessen 31
5612AH Eindhoven

 

Mailing address:
Luna 1.247
De Lampendriessen 31
5612AH Eindhoven

 

Phone: +31 (0)40 2475464
E-mail: eindhoven@unipartners.nl

UniPartners Groningen

Oude Boteringestraat 71
9712 GG Groningen

 

Mailing address:
UniPartners Groningen
Oude Boteringestraat 71
9712 GG Groningen

 

Phone: +31 (0)50 3110646
E-mail: groningen@unipartners.nl

UniPartners Leiden

Langegracht 70
2312 NV Leiden

 

Mailing address:
UniPartners Leiden
Langegracht 70
2312 NV Leiden

 

Phone: +31 (0)6 25218431
E-mail: leiden@unipartners.nl

UniPartners Maastricht

Bonnefantenstraat 2, kamer C2.03
6211 KL Maastricht

 

Mailing address:
UniPartners Maastricht
Postbus 616
6200 MD Maastricht

 

Phone: +31 (0)43 3883927
E-mail: maastricht@unipartners.nl

UniPartners Nijmegen

Radboud Universiteit
Thomas van Aquinostraat, 2.00.5a

 

Mailing address:
UniPartners Nijmegen
Heyendaalseweg 141, Kamer 0.120
6525 AJ Nijmegen

 

Phone: +31 (0)24 3611660
E-mail: nijmegen@unipartners.nl

UniPartners Rotterdam

Erasmus Universiteit Rotterdam,
Kamer N2-11
Burgemeester Oudlaan 50
3062 PA Rotterdam

 

Phone: +31 (0)10 4082543
E-mail: rotterdam@unipartners.nl

UniPartners Tilburg

Warandelaan 2
5037 AB Tilburg

 

Mailing address:
UniPartners Tilburg
Postbus 90153
5000 LE Tilburg

 

Phone: +31 (0)13 4668085
E-mail: tilburg@unipartners.nl

UniPartners Twente

Universiteit van Twente
Bastille 329b
Drienerlolaan 5
7522 NB Enschede

 

Mailing address:
UniPartners Twente
Postbus 217
7500 AE Enschede

 

Phone: +31 (0)53 4312975
E-mail: twente@unipartners.nl

 

UniPartners Utrecht

Achter Sint Pieter 25
3512 HR Utrecht

 

Phone: +31 (0)30 2536428
E-mail: utrecht@unipartners.nl

 

UniPartners Wageningen

Wageningen University and Research
Plus Ultra
Bronland 12k-1
6708 WH Wageningen

 

Phone: +31 (0)6 14834096
Email:wageningen@unipartners.nl