Zoeken
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in comments
Search in excerpt
Filter by Custom Post Type
{ "homeurl": "https://www.unipartners.nl/", "resultstype": "vertical", "resultsposition": "block", "itemscount": 4, "imagewidth": 70, "imageheight": 70, "resultitemheight": "auto", "showauthor": 0, "showdate": 0, "showdescription": 1, "charcount": 0, "noresultstext": "No results!", "didyoumeantext": "Did you mean:", "defaultImage": "https://www.unipartners.nl/wp-content/plugins/ajax-search-pro/img/default.jpg", "highlight": 0, "highlightwholewords": 1, "openToBlank": 0, "scrollToResults": 0, "resultareaclickable": 1, "autocomplete": { "enabled": 1, "googleOnly": 0, "lang": "nl", "mobile": 0 }, "triggerontype": 1, "triggeronclick": 1, "triggeronreturn": 1, "triggerOnFacetChange": 1, "trigger": { "delay": 300, "autocomplete_delay": 310 }, "overridewpdefault": 0, "override_method": "post", "redirectonclick": 0, "redirectClickTo": "results_page", "redirect_on_enter": 0, "redirectEnterTo": "results_page", "redirect_url": "?s={phrase}", "settingsimagepos": "left", "settingsVisible": 0, "hresulthidedesc": "0", "prescontainerheight": "400px", "pshowsubtitle": "0", "pshowdesc": "1", "closeOnDocClick": 1, "iifNoImage": "description", "iiRows": 2, "iiGutter": 5, "iitemsWidth": 200, "iitemsHeight": 200, "iishowOverlay": 1, "iiblurOverlay": 1, "iihideContent": 1, "loaderLocation": "auto", "analytics": 0, "analyticsString": "", "show_more": { "url": "?s={phrase}", "action": "ajax" }, "mobile": { "trigger_on_type": 1, "trigger_on_click": 1, "hide_keyboard": 1, "force_res_hover": 0, "force_sett_hover": 0, "force_sett_state": "closed" }, "compact": { "enabled": 0, "width": "100%", "closeOnMagnifier": 1, "closeOnDocument": 0, "position": "static", "overlay": 0 }, "animations": { "pc": { "settings": { "anim" : "fadedrop", "dur" : 300 }, "results" : { "anim" : "fadedrop", "dur" : 300 }, "items" : "fadeInDown" }, "mob": { "settings": { "anim" : "fadedrop", "dur" : 300 }, "results" : { "anim" : "fadedrop", "dur" : 300 }, "items" : "voidanim" } }, "autop": { "state": "disabled", "phrase": "", "count": 10 }, "fss_layout": "column" }

Contact

UniPartners Nederland

Twinning Center
De Zaale 11
5612 AJ Eindhoven

 

Postadres:
UniPartners Nederland
Postbus 80
5600 AB Eindhoven

 

Telefoon: +31 (0)40 7517660
E-mail: nederland@unipartners.nl

UniPartners Amsterdam

Vrije Universiteit
De Boelelaan 1081c
Kamer P-530, W&N gebouw
1081 HV Amsterdam

 

Postadres:
Vrije Universiteit
De Boelelaan 1081c
Kamer P-530, W&N gebouw
1081 HV Amsterdam

 

Telefoon: +31 (0)20 757 9970
E-mail: amsterdam@unipartners.nl

UniPartners Delft

Kantoor 040
Mijnbouwstraat 120
2628 RX Delft

 

Telefoon: +31 (0)15 7009723
E-mail: delft@unipartners.nl

 

UniPartners Eindhoven

Luna 1.247
De Lampendriessen 31
5612AH Eindhoven

 

Postadres:
Luna 1.247
De Lampendriessen 31
5612AH Eindhoven

 

Telefoon: +31 (0)40 2475464
E-mail: eindhoven@unipartners.nl

UniPartners Groningen

Oude Boteringestraat 71
9712 GG Groningen

 

Postadres:
UniPartners Groningen
Oude Boteringestraat 71
9712 GG Groningen

 

Telefoon: +31 (0)50 3110646
E-mail: groningen@unipartners.nl

UniPartners Leiden

Langegracht 70
2312 NV Leiden

 

Postadres:
UniPartners Leiden
Langegracht 70
2312 NV Leiden

 

Telefoon: +31 (0)6 13413172
E-mail: leiden@unipartners.nl

UniPartners Maastricht

Bonnefantenstraat 2, kamer C2.03
6211 KL Maastricht

 

Postadres:
UniPartners Maastricht
Postbus 616
6200 MD Maastricht

 

Telefoon: +31 (0)43 3883927
E-mail: maastricht@unipartners.nl

UniPartners Nijmegen

Radboud Universiteit
Thomas van Aquinostraat, 2.00.5a

 

Postadres:
UniPartners Nijmegen
Thomas van Aquinostraat 3
6525 GD Nijmegen

 

Telefoon: +31 (0)24 3611660
E-mail: nijmegen@unipartners.nl

UniPartners Rotterdam

Erasmus Universiteit Rotterdam,
Kamer N2-11
Burgemeester Oudlaan 50
3062 PA Rotterdam

 

Telefoon: +31 (0)10 4082543
E-mail: rotterdam@unipartners.nl

UniPartners Tilburg

Warandelaan 2
5037 AB Tilburg

 

Postadres:
UniPartners Tilburg
Postbus 90153
5000 LE Tilburg

 

Telefoon: +31 (0)13 4668085
E-mail: tilburg@unipartners.nl

UniPartners Twente

Universiteit van Twente
Bastille 329b
Drienerlolaan 5
7522 NB Enschede

 

Postadres:
UniPartners Twente
Postbus 217
7500 AE Enschede

 

Telefoon: +31 (0)53 4312975
E-mail: twente@unipartners.nl

 

UniPartners Utrecht

Achter Sint Pieter 25
3512 HR Utrecht

 

Telefoon: +31 (0)30 2536428
E-mail: utrecht@unipartners.nl

 

UniPartners Wageningen

Wageningen University and Research
Plus Ultra
Bronland 12k-1
6708 WH Wageningen

 

Telefoon: +31 (0)6 14834096
Email:wageningen@unipartners.nl