Bekijken
Bekijken
Bekijken
Bekijken
Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only
Filter by Custom Post Type

Contact

UniPartners Nederland

Twinning Center
De Zaale 11
5612 AJ Eindhoven

 

Telefoon: +31 (0)6 17272498
E-mail: nederland@unipartners.nl

Lees meer…

UniPartners Amsterdam

Vrije Universiteit
De Boelelaan 1081C
0D Gang l Studentendok
1081 HV Amsterdam

Telefoon: +31 (0)20 757 9970
E-mail: amsterdam@unipartners.nl

Lees meer…

UniPartners Delft

Mijnbouwstraat 120, Kantoor 040
2628 RX Delft

Telefoon: +31 (0)15 7009723
E-mail: delft@unipartners.nl

Lees meer…

 

UniPartners Eindhoven

De Lampendriessen 31, Luna 1.247
5612 AH Eindhoven

 

Telefoon: +31 (0)40 2475464
E-mail: eindhoven@unipartners.nl

Lees meer…

UniPartners Groningen

Oude Boteringestraat 71
9712 GG Groningen

 

Postadres:
UniPartners Groningen
Oude Boteringestraat 71
9712 GG Groningen

 

Telefoon: +31 (0)50 3110646
E-mail: groningen@unipartners.nl

Lees meer…

UniPartners Leiden

Langegracht 70
2312 NV Leiden

 

Postadres:
UniPartners Leiden
Langegracht 70
2312 NV Leiden

 

Telefoon: +31 6 36396355
E-mail: leiden@unipartners.nl

Lees meer…

UniPartners Maastricht

Bonnefantenstraat 2, Kamer C2.03
6211 KL Maastricht

 

Postadres:
UniPartners Maastricht
Postbus 616
6200 MD Maastricht

 

Telefoon: +31 (0)43 3883927
E-mail: maastricht@unipartners.nl

Lees meer…

UniPartners Nijmegen

Radboud Universiteit
Heyendaalseweg 141, Kamer N-1.505
6525 AJ Nijmegen

Telefoon: +31 (0)24 3611660
E-mail: nijmegen@unipartners.nl

Lees meer…

UniPartners Rotterdam

Erasmus Universiteit Rotterdam
Burgemeester Oudlaan 50
Kamer PT-1.020
3062 PA Rotterdam

 

Telefoon: +31 (0)10 4082543
E-mail: rotterdam@unipartners.nl

Lees meer…

UniPartners Tilburg

Warandelaan 2
5037 AB Tilburg

Postadres:
UniPartners Tilburg
Postbus 90153
5000 LE Tilburg

Telefoon: +31 (0)13 4668085
E-mail: tilburg@unipartners.nl

Lees meer…

UniPartners Twente

Universiteit van Twente
Drienerlolaan 5, Bastille 329b
7522 NB Enschede

 

Postadres:
UniPartners Twente
Postbus 217
7500 AE Enschede

 

Telefoon: +31 (0)53 4312975
E-mail: twente@unipartners.nl

Lees meer…

 

UniPartners Utrecht

Princetonplein 9, Kamer 1.06
3584 CC Utrecht

Telefoon: +31 (0)6 58 93 43 95
E-mail: utrecht@unipartners.nl

Lees meer…

UniPartners Wageningen

Wageningen University and Research
Plus Ultra, Bronland 12k-1
6708 WH Wageningen

 

Telefoon: +31 (0)6 14834096
Email:wageningen@unipartners.nl

Lees meer…